Just touching base

I was in Texas for a week, with no computer.  I guess I have to get that laptop I don’t want.

On the up side – saw family and LOTS of people I haven’t seen in years.  Feel confident about the job and the trip.

A bumper sticker and a T-shirt caught my eyes….

Sticker:   Democracy, not theocracy!

T-shirt:  Al Gore didn’t invent the internet, but he sure made up global warming.

Published in: on September 29, 2007 at 11:24 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://amcit.wordpress.com/2007/09/29/just-touching-base/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

